Kohli gets Umrigar award

Gaekwad, Sudha Shah receive C.K. Nayudu Lifetime award

Disclaimer : All the information on this website is published for general purpose only, IPL club doesn't guarantee about the sequence, reliability, accuracy and completeness of the information. We are not liable any damages/losses in connection with the use of our website.