Sports minister turns to former greats as SLC election gets further delayed

Erstwhile captains - Aravinda, Mahanama, Jayawardene and Sangakkara were asked to join as consultants while Muralitharan was requested to help SLC's spin bowling department

Disclaimer : All the information on this website is published for general purpose only, IPL club doesn't guarantee about the sequence, reliability, accuracy and completeness of the information. We are not liable any damages/losses in connection with the use of our website.