CoA asks Supreme Court to suspend voting rights of non-compliant states

Karnataka, Haryana and Gujarat are among the seven states identified for 'neglecting' to comply with the BCCI's new constitution

Disclaimer : All the information on this website is published for general purpose only, IPL club doesn't guarantee about the sequence, reliability, accuracy and completeness of the information. We are not liable any damages/losses in connection with the use of our website.