KL Rahul To Lead India A, Ajinkya Rahane Named Skipper Of Rest Of India Squad

The All-India Senior Selection Committee announced both the squads on Thursday.

Disclaimer : All the information on this website is published for general purpose only, IPL club doesn't guarantee about the sequence, reliability, accuracy and completeness of the information. We are not liable any damages/losses in connection with the use of our website.