Healy collects first Belinda Clark Award

Alyssa Healy caps a sensational year by sweeping the ODI and T20I Player of the Year awards and collecting the Belinda Clark Award

Disclaimer : All the information on this website is published for general purpose only, IPL club doesn't guarantee about the sequence, reliability, accuracy and completeness of the information. We are not liable any damages/losses in connection with the use of our website.