Asia XI squad to play against World XI in T20I series announced

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced the Asia XI squad for the T20I series against the World XI. The board had earlier revealed that Pakistan players would not be picked for this series; therefore, on Tuesday, included players only from Bangladesh, India, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, and Nepal in the squad. It will now be…

Disclaimer : All the information on this website is published for general purpose only, IPL club doesn't guarantee about the sequence, reliability, accuracy and completeness of the information. We are not liable any damages/losses in connection with the use of our website.