IPL 2018: Who should CSK, MI, RCB, RR, KXIP, DD, KKR, SRH retain before big auction?

The IPL Governing Council will announce the names of retained players on January 4 as auction takes place on January 27, 28 in Bengaluru.

Disclaimer : All the information on this website is published for general purpose only, IPL club doesn't guarantee about the sequence, reliability, accuracy and completeness of the information. We are not liable any damages/losses in connection with the use of our website.