Watch: How Dhoni, Raina and Jadeja signed Chennai Super Kings contracts for IPL 2018

CSK decided to retain 'core' as all the 8 IPL sides announced the names of the retained players on Thursday.

Disclaimer : All the information on this website is published for general purpose only, IPL club doesn't guarantee about the sequence, reliability, accuracy and completeness of the information. We are not liable any damages/losses in connection with the use of our website.